Seelsorge

Das pastorale Personal

Pfarrer Karl Josef Auris
Leiter des Pastoralverbundes

Bürmannstraße 13
33415 Verl
Tel.: 05246.9299213
pfarrer@kj-auris.de

Pfarrer Joachim Cruse
St. Maria Immaculata Kaunitz

Fürst-Wenzel-Platz 9
33415 Verl
Tel.: 05246.3486
joachimcruse@aol.com

Pfarrer Markus Korsus
St. Judas Thaddäus Sürenheide

Thaddäusstraße 6
33415 Verl
Tel.: 05246.2744
m.korsus@st-anna-verl.de

Pfarrer Johannes Epkenhans
ST. Johannes Baptist Stukenbrock

Am Pastorat 18
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Tel.: 05207.9545599
j.epkenhans@st-johannes-stukenbrock.net

Pfarrer Dieter Osthus
St. Ursula Schloß Holte

Kirchstraße 5
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Tel.: 05207. 3350
d.osthus@st-ursula-schloss-holte.de

––

Meinolf Sack
Gemeindereferent

Tel.: 05246.9299212 (Büro)
M.Sack@st-anna-verl.de

Liliane Baumann
Gemeindereferentin

Tel.: 05207.889166
lilianeb@web.de

Mechthild Bömelburg
Gemeindereferentin

Tel.: 05207.9246772
mechthild.boemelburg@gmx.de

Wolfgang Schinke
Diakon

Tel.: 05246.82262
schinke-verl@t-online.de

Arthur Springfeld
Diakon

Tel.: 05246.6964
aspringfeld@web.de

Barbara Kynast
Erzbischöfliche Beauftragte für den Begräbnisdienst

Tel.: 05246.6918
kynast.barbara@t–online.de